We're #hiring a new Enterprise Account Executive in United States. Apply today or share this post with your network.
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The hidden cost of a vacant Enterprise AE seat: $??????,?????? ?????? ?????????? ?? It's not just about the missed quota. ?? Every month you delay hiring a top-performing Enterprise Account Executive, your company could be sacrificing over half a million dollars in lifetime value. Here's the breakdown: The Impact on Revenue ? Year 1 Full quota: $1,400,000 Ramp time (3 months): -$350,000 Adjusted quota: $1,050,000 (assuming 100% achievement) ? Year 2 -Full quota: $1,400,000 (assuming 100% achievement) -The Long-Term Cost -Total Revenue (2 years): $2,450,000 -Average Enterprise LTV (5 years): $12,250,000 Cost per Month of Delay: $12,250,000 / 24 months = $510,416 The Takeaway Speed and quality are paramount in Enterprise sales hiring. The math is clear: every month counts. Want to accelerate your Enterprise sales growth? Let's connect and discuss strategies to optimize your hiring process. #EnterpriseSales #Hiring #RevenueGrowth
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The rapid growth in hiring for Commercial Account Executives in the IT & Tech (incl SaaS) sector can be attributed to several factors: ?? Increased demand for technology solutions: This drives the need for more sales professionals who can effectively sell these solutions to businesses. ?? Growing IT industry: With advancements in areas such as cloud computing, cybersecurity, artificial intelligence, and data analytics, there is a continuous influx of new products and services that require skilled salespeople to bring them to market. ?? Economic recovery: This leads to an increase in IT spending and, consequently, a higher demand for sales professionals who can manage commercial accounts and drive revenue growth. ? Specialised sales skills: The ability to understand client needs, offer tailored solutions, and negotiate contracts is highly valued in the tech industry, where products and services can be complex and require a consultative sales approach. ???? Growth of tech companies: Requirement for a robust sales force to establish and grow their market share. ?? Focus on client relationships: Commercial Account Executives play a key role in managing relationships, ensuring customer satisfaction, and fostering long-term loyalty, which is vital for sustained business growth. Are you an IT, Software or Tech sales professional? Or are you looking to hire someone that is? Get in touch with our GTM team today. We connect ambitious companies with the brightest minds ?? #TechSales #CommercialSales #SaaS #GTM #HalcyonKnights
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#hiring *SLED Account Manager - Indiana*, Indianapolis, *United States*, fulltime #opentowork #jobs #jobseekers #careers #Indianapolisjobs #Indianajobs #SalesMarketing *To Apply -->*: https://lnkd.in/gVAz4HiQ As an Account Manager at Cisco, you'll manage a growth target for an assigned territory utilizing a channel go to market distribution model. You will target market opportunities by segment and use available resources to aggressively pursue opportunities while also showing sales penetration within a target account list of accounts. You'll have a "hunter" mentality, while at the same time exhibiting strategic sales acumen and building strong relationships with customers. You will sell in a matrixed environment that requires a customer-first approach all the while establishing an outcome where everybody wins.Minimum Qualifications7+ years of experience selling, prospecting and growing an account base.Bachelor's degree Excellent track rack record of success leading a large territory, demand generation, partner development, strategic account planning, forecasting, quota attainment, communicating business transformational solutions via sales presentations, short-term, mid-term, and long-term opportunity management. Must reside in Indianapolis or Central Indiana area market for regular customer visits.Preferred QualificationsYou have the ability to deliver business value to both End Users and Partners.Direct SLED Experience including K12, Higher Ed, and GovernmentMEDDPICC experience or other sales qualification frameworkYou have strong technical and business knowledge with complimentary skills to understand the customers' business drivers and then align them to Cisco solutions.You demonstrate the necessary skills to negotiate issues with peers, partners and customers using a Win/Win philosophy.You're an ambitious self-starter with ability to articulate Cisco product and business strategies, and create the demand to complete the deal.You possess the following traits: passion, integrity, trust, leadership, discipline and execution.Experience selling Unified Communications and/or Data Center/Virtualization/Servers Solutions and/or knowledge of the business partner community/customer base preferred.Why Cisco? . We are all unique, but collectively we bring our talents to work as a team, to develop innovative technology and power a more inclusive, digital future for everyone. How do we do it? Well, for starters - with people like you!Nearly every internet connection around the world touches Cisco. We're the Internet's optimists. Our technology makes sure the data traveling at light speed across connections does so securely, yet it's not what we make but what we make happen which marks us out. We're helping those who work in the health service to connect with patients and each other; schools, colleges, and universities to teach in even the most challenging of times. We're helping busines
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#hiring *Account Director Senior - Federal*, Herndon, *United States*, fulltime #opentowork #jobs #jobseekers #careers #Herndonjobs #Virginiajobs #ExecutivePositions *To Apply -->*: https://lnkd.in/gAr2QRSd About Lumen Lumen connects the world. We are igniting business growth by connecting people, data and applications - quickly, securely, and effortlessly. Together, we are building a culture and company from the people up - committed to teamwork, trust and transparency. People power progress. Lumen's commitment to workplace inclusion and employee support shines bright. We've made the Newsweek 2024 Greatest Workplaces for Diversity list and achieved a perfect score of 100 on the Human Rights Campaign Corporate Equality Index (CEI) for the fifth consecutive year. Plus, we're the top employer in the communications and telecom industry, ranking 12th overall across all industries in The American Opportunity Index. We're looking for top-tier talent and offer the flexibility you need to thrive and deliver lasting impact. Join us as we digitally connect the world and shape the future. The Role We have a Career Opportunity for an Account Director Senior. This person will be responsible for leading sales efforts within the Intelligence Community (IC) and peripheral within the Washington D.C. Metro Area selling complex communication solutions (IP, data, cloud, managed hosting, voice, and cybersecurity). Customer obsession to understand their needs and strategies, building relationships and long-term partnerships; developing and applying Lumen solutions to those needs and strategies. This position is responsible for positioning Lumen with the customer and positioning Lumen strategic products with the customers. The Main Responsibilities This person will Identify and develop new sales opportunities, provides product solutions, ensure customer satisfaction, and maintain positive ongoing relationships to maximize sales for the company. Introduces company products and services to new and/or existing customers. Develops and maintains accurate sales and/or revenue forecasts and management of quota funnels. Responsible for developing sales in the designated target market(s) by identifying new sales opportunities by contacting prospective customers by cold calling, premise visits, networking, lead generation, proposal submission, and customer appointments in order to meet and exceed established sales and revenue quotas. Develops and manages relationships with acquired and/or existing customers in order to attain additional business and retain existing revenue. Develops action plans to cross-sell and up-sell accounts to increase overall total customer spend with the company. Learns and develops further knowledge of new technologies and selling points which includes enhancing expertise in the company's entire product suite. Provides comprehensive account plans and strategies to win new business from
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#hiring *Account Director Senior - Federal*, Herndon, *United States*, fulltime #opentowork #jobs #jobseekers #careers #Herndonjobs #Virginiajobs #ExecutivePositions *To Apply -->*: https://lnkd.in/gAr2QRSd About Lumen Lumen connects the world. We are igniting business growth by connecting people, data and applications - quickly, securely, and effortlessly. Together, we are building a culture and company from the people up - committed to teamwork, trust and transparency. People power progress. Lumen's commitment to workplace inclusion and employee support shines bright. We've made the Newsweek 2024 Greatest Workplaces for Diversity list and achieved a perfect score of 100 on the Human Rights Campaign Corporate Equality Index (CEI) for the fifth consecutive year. Plus, we're the top employer in the communications and telecom industry, ranking 12th overall across all industries in The American Opportunity Index. We're looking for top-tier talent and offer the flexibility you need to thrive and deliver lasting impact. Join us as we digitally connect the world and shape the future. The Role We have a Career Opportunity for an Account Director Senior. This person will be responsible for leading sales efforts within the Intelligence Community (IC) and peripheral within the Washington D.C. Metro Area selling complex communication solutions (IP, data, cloud, managed hosting, voice, and cybersecurity). Customer obsession to understand their needs and strategies, building relationships and long-term partnerships; developing and applying Lumen solutions to those needs and strategies. This position is responsible for positioning Lumen with the customer and positioning Lumen strategic products with the customers. The Main Responsibilities This person will Identify and develop new sales opportunities, provides product solutions, ensure customer satisfaction, and maintain positive ongoing relationships to maximize sales for the company. Introduces company products and services to new and/or existing customers. Develops and maintains accurate sales and/or revenue forecasts and management of quota funnels. Responsible for developing sales in the designated target market(s) by identifying new sales opportunities by contacting prospective customers by cold calling, premise visits, networking, lead generation, proposal submission, and customer appointments in order to meet and exceed established sales and revenue quotas. Develops and manages relationships with acquired and/or existing customers in order to attain additional business and retain existing revenue. Develops action plans to cross-sell and up-sell accounts to increase overall total customer spend with the company. Learns and develops further knowledge of new technologies and selling points which includes enhancing expertise in the company's entire product suite. Provides comprehensive account plans and strategies to win new business from
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#hiring *Mid-Market Account Executive - Segment*, San Francisco, *United States*, fulltime #opentowork #jobs #jobseekers #careers #SanFranciscojobs #Californiajobs #SalesMarketing *To Apply -->*: https://lnkd.in/dYPTw9UW See yourself at TwilioJoin the team as our next Mid-Market Account Executive, on Twilio's Segment Sales Team.Who we areAt Twilio, we're shaping the future of communications, all from the comfort of our homes. We deliver innovative solutions to hundreds of thousands of businesses and empower millions of developers worldwide to craft personalized customer experiences.Our dedication to remote-first work , and strong culture of connection and global inclusion mean that no matter your location, you're part of a vibrant, diverse team making a global impact each day. As we continue to revolutionize how the world interacts, we're acquiring new skills and experiences that make work feel truly rewarding. Your career at Twilio is in your hands.About the jobThis position is needed to support our Segment Sales organization. Segment standardizes and streamlines data infrastructure with a single platform that collects, unifies, and sends data to hundreds of business tools with the flip of a switch. That way, our customers can focus on building amazing products and personalized messages for their customers, letting us take care of the complexities of processing their customer data reliably at scale.Continuing to build out and grow our Mid-Market business is a strategic component to our go-to-market strategy. We bring incredible value to growth, mid-market and enterprise companies, and thrive on finding new use cases to optimize their customer engagement. With no vertical restraints, the sky's the limit to what we can accomplish. The right person for this role is a go-getter, who wants to develop and identify new revenue opportunities across Mid-Market accounts with experience and a passion for new logo acquisition, and experience in driving scaled motions around customer expansion.Responsibilities In this role, you'll: Drive opportunities through the entire sales cycle from pipeline generation through to close and post-salesEmploy a value-oriented sales methodology with a focus on use cases spanning customer data and marketing activationBuild upon the growth & adoption of Segment in the Mid-Market business segmentOwn the cross functional team from Pre-Sales through to working with Customer SuccessDrive a pipeline generation cadence to develop expansion opportunities from our existing customer base and land new target accountsLead compelling presentations of Segment's product and vision to a broad range of audiences from c-level executives to individual contributors leveraging Segment's value-based sales methodologyProvide timely and accurate forecasts and clear visibility on sales and revenue performance by actively handling your pipeline of opportunities on pre-com
https://www.jobsrmine.com/us/california/san-francisco/mid-market-account-executive-segment/493085173
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#hiring *Mid-Market Account Executive - Segment*, San Francisco, *United States*, fulltime #opentowork #jobs #jobseekers #careers #SanFranciscojobs #Californiajobs #SalesMarketing *To Apply -->*: https://lnkd.in/djBf3Zrh See yourself at TwilioJoin the team as our next Mid-Market Account Executive, on Twilio's Segment Sales Team.Who we areAt Twilio, we're shaping the future of communications, all from the comfort of our homes. We deliver innovative solutions to hundreds of thousands of businesses and empower millions of developers worldwide to craft personalized customer experiences.Our dedication to remote-first work , and strong culture of connection and global inclusion mean that no matter your location, you're part of a vibrant, diverse team making a global impact each day. As we continue to revolutionize how the world interacts, we're acquiring new skills and experiences that make work feel truly rewarding. Your career at Twilio is in your hands.About the jobThis position is needed to support our Segment Sales organization. Segment standardizes and streamlines data infrastructure with a single platform that collects, unifies, and sends data to hundreds of business tools with the flip of a switch. That way, our customers can focus on building amazing products and personalized messages for their customers, letting us take care of the complexities of processing their customer data reliably at scale.Continuing to build out and grow our Mid-Market business is a strategic component to our go-to-market strategy. We bring incredible value to growth, mid-market and enterprise companies, and thrive on finding new use cases to optimize their customer engagement. With no vertical restraints, the sky's the limit to what we can accomplish. The right person for this role is a go-getter, who wants to develop and identify new revenue opportunities across Mid-Market accounts with experience and a passion for new logo acquisition, and experience in driving scaled motions around customer expansion.Responsibilities In this role, you'll: Drive opportunities through the entire sales cycle from pipeline generation through to close and post-salesEmploy a value-oriented sales methodology with a focus on use cases spanning customer data and marketing activationBuild upon the growth & adoption of Segment in the Mid-Market business segmentOwn the cross functional team from Pre-Sales through to working with Customer SuccessDrive a pipeline generation cadence to develop expansion opportunities from our existing customer base and land new target accountsLead compelling presentations of Segment's product and vision to a broad range of audiences from c-level executives to individual contributors leveraging Segment's value-based sales methodologyProvide timely and accurate forecasts and clear visibility on sales and revenue performance by actively handling your pipeline of opportunities on pre-com
https://www.jobsrmine.com/us/california/san-francisco/mid-market-account-executive-segment/493103931
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Are you a B2B SaaS Account Executive looking for a new job? Here are 7 (very simple) data points to include in your CV that will make you stand out: - Quota + quota attainment - Average deal size £ - Average sales cycle - Lead source split e.g. outbound 80%, inbound 20%, etc - Ideal customer profile description - Typical sales process e.g. POC-led, Freemium, RFPs, etc - Preferred sales methodologies e.g. MEDDIC, Challenger, etc Basically, stand out by cutting out the fluffy descriptions and giving the hiring manager the data they need to make a decision. #hiring #sales
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#hiring *SLED Account Manager - Indiana*, Indianapolis, *United States*, fulltime #opentowork #jobs #jobseekers #careers #Indianapolisjobs #Indianajobs #SalesMarketing *To Apply -->*: https://lnkd.in/gitYPycH As an Account Manager at Cisco, you'll manage a growth target for an assigned territory utilizing a channel go to market distribution model. You will target market opportunities by segment and use available resources to aggressively pursue opportunities while also showing sales penetration within a target account list of accounts. You'll have a "hunter" mentality, while at the same time exhibiting strategic sales acumen and building strong relationships with customers. You will sell in a matrixed environment that requires a customer-first approach all the while establishing an outcome where everybody wins.Minimum Qualifications7+ years of experience selling, prospecting and growing an account base.Bachelor's degree Excellent track rack record of success leading a large territory, demand generation, partner development, strategic account planning, forecasting, quota attainment, communicating business transformational solutions via sales presentations, short-term, mid-term, and long-term opportunity management. Must reside in Indianapolis or Central Indiana area market for regular customer visits.Preferred QualificationsYou have the ability to deliver business value to both End Users and Partners.Direct SLED Experience including K12, Higher Ed, and GovernmentMEDDPICC experience or other sales qualification frameworkYou have strong technical and business knowledge with complimentary skills to understand the customers' business drivers and then align them to Cisco solutions.You demonstrate the necessary skills to negotiate issues with peers, partners and customers using a Win/Win philosophy.You're an ambitious self-starter with ability to articulate Cisco product and business strategies, and create the demand to complete the deal.You possess the following traits: passion, integrity, trust, leadership, discipline and execution.Experience selling Unified Communications and/or Data Center/Virtualization/Servers Solutions and/or knowledge of the business partner community/customer base preferred.Why Cisco? . We are all unique, but collectively we bring our talents to work as a team, to develop innovative technology and power a more inclusive, digital future for everyone. How do we do it? Well, for starters - with people like you!Nearly every internet connection around the world touches Cisco. We're the Internet's optimists. Our technology makes sure the data traveling at light speed across connections does so securely, yet it's not what we make but what we make happen which marks us out. We're helping those who work in the health service to connect with patients and each other; schools, colleges, and universities to teach in even the most challenging of times. We're helping busines
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★ Enterprise Sales Leader ★
1 个月OLOID, I have submitted my application, and I look forward to speaking with you!